• You are in:
  • TERM DATES

TERM DATES

Academic year 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term 5
Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
INSET 16th April 2018 (no school for students)
Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday (no school for students)
Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6
Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday  24th July 2018 (20/07/18 half day)
INSET 23rd July 2018 (no school for students)
INSET 24th July 2018 (no school for students)

Summer Break:
Wednesday 25th July 2018 – Friday 31st August 2018

Academic year 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term 1
Monday 3rd September – Friday 19 October
INSET: Mon 3rd and Tues 4th September (school closed to students)
Wed 5th September - School open to years 7,11 & 13
Thurs 6th September - School open to ALL years
Half Term:
Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October  

Term 2
Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December
INSET -Mon 29th October (school closed to students)
Christmas Break:  
Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Term 3
Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
INSET - Monday 7th January (school closed to students)
Half Term:
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd  February

Term 4
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April  
Easter Break:
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April
 

Summer Term 2019

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April  – Friday 24th May
INSET - Tues 23rd April (school closed to students)
Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday (no school for students)

Half Term:
Monday 27th May  – Friday 31st May

Term 6
Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July