• You are in:
  • TERM DATES

TERM DATES

Academic year 2017/18

 

Summer Term 2017:
Tues 18th Apr - Fri 21st Jul
Mon 1st May - Public Holiday - School closed.
Fri 30th June - CPD day, school closed to students.

Half Term:
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

Autumn Term 2017:
Mon 4th Sept - Wed 20th December

Half Term:
Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct

Christmas Holidays:
Thurs 21st Dec - Mon 1st Jan

2018

Spring Term 2018:
Tues 2nd Jan - Thurs 29th Mar

Half Term:
Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb


Easter Holidays:
Fri 30th Mar - Fri 13th Apr

Summer Term 2018:
Mon 16th Apr - Fri 20th Jul
Mon 7th May - Public Holiday- School closed.
 

Half Term:
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st Jun