Staff Contact Emails

Main Admission Office
Information
Headteacher
General Enquiries - Ms R Pearson rpearson@sedgehillschool.co.uk

Senior Management Team  

Ms Shadick - Executive Headteacher
020 8698 8911 ext 159
Ms Cassidy - Headteacher
020 8698 8911 ext 159
Mr Potter - Deputy headteacher 020 8698 8911 jpotter@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Mr Williams - Deputy headteacher
020 8698 8911 
Ms Doolan - Assistant headteacher
020 8698 8911
Ms Oragano - Assistant headteacher 020 8698 8911 loragano@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Ms Wood - Assistant headteacher
020 8698 8911 
Mr Antiri - Associate Assistant headteacher 020 8698 8911 dantiri@sedgehillschool.co.uk

Attendance

Years 7- 11 Absence 020 8461 9151  
Ms Laidley
020 8461 9152
Ms Mustafa 020 8461 9172 nmustafa2@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Ms Rowles
020 8461 9166
Years 12 - 13
020 8461 9169
Attendance and Welfare Manager
       Mr Palmer
020 8461 9148 lpalmer@sedgehillschool.co.uk

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms Webster 020 8698 8911 ext 130 jwebster@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Year 8
Mr Edwards
020 8698 8911 ext 104
Year 9
Mr Hewitt
020 8698 8911 ext 118
Year 10
Mr Alexander
020 8698 8911 ext 196
Year 11
Mr Antiri
020 8698 8911 ext 142
Year 12/13
Ms Keane
020 8698 8911  ext 165

Head of Department

English & Media
Ms Doolan
020 8698 8911 
Maths
  Mr Magar
0208 698 8911
Science
Ms Day
020 8698 8911
Computing & ICT
Ms Bygrave
020 8698 8911 
Citizenship
Mr Robbins
020 8698 8911
MFL
Ms Dacoury-Tabley
020 8698 8911 
Drama
Ms Cooper
020 8698 8911 
Music
Mr Daly
020 8698 8911 
Dance Ms Tempest   020 8698 8911      jtempest@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Design Foundation 
Ms Austin-Burdett
020 8698 8911 
PE
Mr Barrett
020 8698 8911 
Business Studies
Mr Antiri
 020 8698 8911
Inclusion 
Ms Oragano
 020 8698 8911 
Geography
Mr Robbins
020 8698 8911 
History
Mr Robbins
0208 698 8911
EAL
KS3 Ms Allvey
KS4 Ms Manu
020 8698 8911 
DEC
Ms McQuillan
 020 8698 8911