Staff Contact Emails

Information
Headteacher
General Enquiries- J Simpson jsimpson@sedgehillschool.co.uk

Senior Management Team  

Ms Shadick - Executive Headteacher
020 8698 8911 ext 159
Ms Cassidy - Headteacher
020 8698 8911 ext 159
Mr Potter - Deputy headteacher 020 8698 8911 jpotter@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Ms Doolan - Assistant headteacher
020 8698 8911
Ms Oragano - Assistant headteacher 020 8698 8911 loragano@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Ms Wood - Assistant headteacher
020 8698 8911 
Mr Antiri -  Assistant headteacher 020 8698 8911 dantiri@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Mr Magar - Assistant headteacher 020 8698 8911 fmagar@sedgehillschool.co.uk

Attendance

Student Absence

020 8461 9151

 
Ms Laidley
020 8461 9152
Ms Thompson
020 8461 9169
Ms Khanom 020 8461 9172 rkhanom@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Attendance and Welfare Manager
       Mr Palmer
020 8461 9148 lpalmer@sedgehillschool.co.uk

Head of Year

Year 7 Ms Swanson 020 8698 8911 ext 187 kswanson@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Year 8 Mr Jones 020 8698 8911 ext  sjones@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Year 9
Mr Edwards
020 8698 8911 ext 104
Year 10
Mr Hewitt
020 8698 8911 ext 201
Year 11
Mr Alexander
020 8698 8911 ext 196
Year 13
Ms Meeking
020 8698 8911  ext 147

Head of Department

English & Media
Mr Senior
020 8698 8911 
Maths
  Mr Magar
0208 698 8911
Science
Ms Day
020 8698 8911
Computing & ICT
Ms Bygrave
020 8698 8911 
Citizenship
Mr Robbins
020 8698 8911
MFL
Ms Dacoury-Tabley
020 8698 8911 
Drama
Ms Cooper
020 8698 8911 
Music
Mr Daly
020 8698 8911 
Dance Ms Tempest   020 8698 8911      jtempest@sedgehillschool.co.uk
Design Foundation 
Ms Austin-Burdett
020 8698 8911 
PE
Mr Barrett
020 8698 8911 
Business Studies
Mr Antiri
 020 8698 8911
Inclusion 
Ms Oragano
 020 8698 8911 
Geography
Mr Robbins
020 8698 8911 
History
Mr Robbins
0208 698 8911
SENCO Ms Oragano 0208 698 8911 loragano@sedgehillschool.co.uk
EAL
Ms Dacoury-Tabley
020 8698 8911 
DEC
Ms McQuillan
 020 8698 8911